Mini Apartment (Studio)

Hey guys,

Part of the “New Year Resulotion” for this blog is that I’ll share some of my projects too. Since I post tutorials on this and that, I thought I’d show you the results of my methods.

If you have any questions on how I do a certain thing or what I use, just drop me a comment and I’ll be more than happy to post a tutorial/review/how-to on them (win-win).

Remodel - Mood Board

This studio over here is a personal in-progress project, I’m always developing it and considering it my baby pet project (maybe one day I’ll actually live there, you never know, right?)

  • What I used:
  1. Sketchup 2015
  2. Vray 2.0
  3. Photoshop cs6

Click on a picture to browse thru the gallery, and don’t forget if you have any questions just post them below.

Happy Designing 🙂

 

Creative Commons License
Ravenor’s by Angie Soliman is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.